Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Bellmer

Craig Bellmer

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bellmer
"Worked with Nick Lopez. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. He always responded quickly, was flexible in communication and working around my schedule. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jackson Nickerson

Jackson Nickerson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Nickerson
"Quick turn around, courteous, good pricing, made everything easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nykea Hatcher

Nykea Hatcher

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nykea Hatcher
"The entire experience with setting up insurance was a breeze Amelia kept her word on everything she mentioned to us. She quoted us a great price that made us switch to StateFarm from The General!"
Profile photo of Sean Michael Marz

Sean Michael Marz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Michael Marz
"Personable, reliable, and professional! You no longer see these traits but the team here embodies them! Thank you for everything! To anyone with insurance needs, I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Babu Gopaladhine

Babu Gopaladhine

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babu Gopaladhine
"I had the pleasure of working Nick Lopez at State Farm for my daughter's auto and renters' insurance. Nick was phenomenal throughout the process, provide me accurate information and timely advice to get the best possible coverage at a reasonable rate. He was quick in responding to my emails and made courtesy calls to ensure I was informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Nick, thank you for everything."
Profile photo of NazX10R

NazX10R

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NazX10R
"Been insured with Wil’s for years. Excellent service and amazing staff."
Profile photo of Lauren Schmidt

Lauren Schmidt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schmidt
"Tara Brouk has always been so helpful anytime we call. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jane Fitzgerald

Jane Fitzgerald

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Fitzgerald
"It's a complex topic, but they make it sooooo easy."
Profile photo of Daniel Windley

Daniel Windley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Windley
"Joined State Farm through Wil's office several years ago and communication with the office has been prompt and efficient every time I have a question or a policy change. Very happy with the service here."
Profile photo of Miguel Angel

Miguel Angel

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel
"I have had a few State Farm agents in the past but the staff at this office is by far my best experience! Amela is very responsive and profesional!"
Profile photo of Marcus Mack

Marcus Mack

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Mack
"Nick worked with us remote and extend his services to get the job. I appreciate his follow-up and willingness to help."
Profile photo of wallyhii

wallyhii

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wallyhii
"Amela is super friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you for taking care of our family needs with our autos and home insurance. If you need to get rates and great service go ask about AMELA!"
Profile photo of LIA SEVERN

LIA SEVERN

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIA SEVERN
"Nick Lopez from Wil Seyer’s agency who helping me was so great . He is the BEST, very friendly and patient with me."
Profile photo of Bryan Tyler

Bryan Tyler

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Tyler
"Easy to set up car insurance. I had a great experience with our agent Amela! Thanks for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Marwa Mikati

Marwa Mikati

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marwa Mikati
"I spoke with Ms. Tara Brouk from Ms. Seyer's office. Impeccable service. She was quick to answer my questions, helped me with several issues and all in a prompt fashion. I would highly recommend doing your business with this office and special shoutout to Tara!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Emerson

Jennifer Emerson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Emerson
"We’ve been with Wil Seyer State Farm for almost 6 years now for our home and auto. We’ve unfortunately had to make claims for both and everyone I have worked with in the office has gone above and beyond to make our claims process as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Edvanio Fernandes

Edvanio Fernandes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edvanio Fernandes
"State Farm's customer service is top-notch! They promptly answered my call and resolved my issue with a friendly and helpful attitude."
Profile photo of Paul Nauert

Paul Nauert

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nauert
"Everyone at Wil Seyer is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Profile photo of Living Bi-Continental

Living Bi-Continental

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Living Bi-Continental
"The Wil Seyer team was very helpful in assisting me in securing policies for two of our rental properties. Nick answered all my calls and emails. He was also very quick at getting things in to our lender and the title company."
Profile photo of Steven Matzig

Steven Matzig

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Matzig
"Been with Will for years, and she has always been great and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of jen sertl

jen sertl

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jen sertl
"Wonderful agent, has fought for me when needed. Friendly office staff, a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Mary Lair

Mary Lair

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lair
"Wil and her team are great. Responsive and on top of our family's needs. They handle all of our insurance needs from auto, home, life, personal items... I would recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mayela Zambrano

Mayela Zambrano

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayela Zambrano
"The agents have been very helpful in getting us the best quote for our family. We spoke to Nick, who made sure everything was set to go with them."
Profile photo of Barb Land

Barb Land

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Land
"Yesterday I called Wil's office requesting assistance on several matters. Office Manager Tara Brouk responded immediately and very quickly dispatched all of them. Its been my experience over the years I've been Wil's client that she and her staff are always responsive and with our best interest at heart. I'm so appreciative of how you handled my request, Tara. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Carole Gibney

Carole Gibney

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Gibney
"When you put your insurance needs in the hands of Wil Seyer and her team you can rest assured that you will be well taken care of. I have been with her agency for many years and can say they are very professional and always quick to respond whenever I need them. It feels like I am being taken care of by friends. I highly recommend The Wil Seyer Agency."