Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tony cariati

tony cariati

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony cariati
"excellent service provided by the team and especially Amela who assisted us on getting our home insurance on a rental property in st louis. Great team, very attentive and was always available to answer all of our questions, would recommend them to all of our friends and associates"
Profile photo of Ryan Lowe

Ryan Lowe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lowe
"Truly outstanding service from Wil Seyer's agency - you will not find an agent with better service and value added to any policy you have with State Farm, whether that be Home, Auto, or Life insurance. Her staff is truly incredible and a special standout for me is Tara. She has been with Wil for many years and through many office location. Tara's dedication and knowledge on the services that are offered are top tier. She's always been quick and courteous, whether you have a question over the phone, via email, or swinging by the office. Between purchasing a new car to accommodate a newborn, purchasing a life insurance policy for said newborn, or most recently moving to a larger home that we needed because of the newborn (wow, kids are expensive!), Tara has been there for my family every step of the way and I'm glad she's a part of the Wil Seyer State Farm office."
Profile photo of Huei-Huei Chang

Huei-Huei Chang

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huei-Huei Chang
"Tara was wonderful! She helped me with my auto and rental insurance today. She patiently explained the policies and options, making me feel that I met a new friend. She was kind, enthusiastic and very helpful. I’m glad that she is my agent. She also helped me save lots of money with discounts not available online. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mary Dang

Mary Dang

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dang
"We have our home and auto bundled at Wil's office. Amela has been very helpful, and she's always prompt at responding. They have wonderful customer service and are always willing to get matters sorted. I highly recommend getting your insurance here!"
Profile photo of sergio ochoa barragan

sergio ochoa barragan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sergio ochoa barragan
"On State Farm Insurance they are Ready to Answer any Questions from Existing Customers about Coverage and inquiries and any questions about Vehicles Insured. Tara. She is Ready and With a lot of questions to Resolve. Thank you Tara. (( I am a customer 10 years with. State Farm ))"
Profile photo of Rome Stone

Rome Stone

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rome Stone
"I added a vehicle to my current insurance. Tara helped me navigate through the process with ease. Answered all my questions and concerns. And actually made the interaction quite pleasant. So if you’re looking for insurance, talk to Tara, she’ll take care of you."
Profile photo of Zoe Wood

Zoe Wood

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Wood
"They are very easy to get in touch with and have helped me through a recent collision. I use them for my business, car, and home insurance! Always nice and easy to chat with. :)"
Profile photo of Jay C

Jay C

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay C
"Refreshing! Best customer service I've experienced in a long time. Thorough, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend. Wil Seyer and Mariela were the best!"
Profile photo of Lucas Durnil

Lucas Durnil

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Durnil
"Couldn't ask for a friendlier interaction! Wil and her team went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. I've been with progressive for years but nobody could match State Farms service. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office. Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Taariq Ahmad

Taariq Ahmad

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taariq Ahmad
"This woman needs a raise. She’s very good at explaining things in a way that I can understand even with zero prior knowledge on a subject. She’s also very patient and kind"
Profile photo of James Daly

James Daly

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Daly
"I got a call from this number and it seemed scammy - Asked for my wife's name based on a fake quote. I would not recommend"
Profile photo of Tisha Burke

Tisha Burke

July 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tisha Burke
"Wil Seyer is the best! Took care of everything within a day after I had some issues that were beyond her control."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"This is my first time having insurance on my own and they have made the process seamless and smooth! All of my questions are answered within a day. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of James

James

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Nicolas Lopez was very upbeat and live for a man we normally are not like that over the phone he also gave me some suggestions on how to save money on my assurance and I appreciate that because everything is going up but not a Pay"
Profile photo of jody Love

jody Love

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody Love
"Very nice and professional, answered all my questions, and completed everything in a short time, if you need help just call Daniel S. Helped me"
Profile photo of Vickie

Vickie

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie
"Definitely Will refer Wil Seyer's as your State Farm Agent. Wil has gone above and beyond to help with all our policies and stays on top when we have to add new vehicles or changes with our properties. Keeps us safe with coverage and always helps keep peace of mind with her knowledge of her business. Tara and Crystal are always there to help is too when we need them. Wil and her team are great to work with and always very friendly. Thanks for all you do keep us safe and protected!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Zago

Alexandra Zago

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Zago
"Very helpful and responsive group. I've had great customer experiences recently. 1. I needed to update my insurance card with my married name and Tara walked me through everything that was needed and updated it very quickly. 2. A couple months later, the state I reside in needed proof from my insurance agent that I did in fact have insurance. Tara took care of it the same day. Very grateful for such speedy and efficient customer service."
Profile photo of Kiki Swani

Kiki Swani

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki Swani
"Spoke with a wonderful representative! She was very kind and informative and patient ! True to their business and gave me the best rates !!! Whoo hoo !!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Aquino

Kayla Aquino

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Aquino
"Crystal G was great in helping me with renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Colin Shaw

Colin Shaw

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Shaw
"Wil & the team at State Farm were there for me when I had my car stolen recently, even in negotiation with the claims adjuster to make me whole again. Very glad I switched from Am Fam!"
Profile photo of Helen Piloto

Helen Piloto

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Piloto
"Wils office makes getting insurance a pleasant experience . It was my first time starting a policy with state farm and the office was extremely patient and helpful! The phone call was answered almost instantly by Tara and she very attentively set me up with my policy and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Shaylin Harvell

Shaylin Harvell

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylin Harvell
"I have been working with Crystal throughout the summer to get auto and life insurance, and she has made it seamless. Very patient, and has been willing to answer any and all questions, while explaining everything clearly. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brianna Rider

Brianna Rider

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Rider
"Crystal with Wil Seyer State farm was extremely helpful, reliable, communicative, and nice! My mom and I had a great experience with her and would 100% recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Abner Chacon

Abner Chacon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abner Chacon
"Simple and easy, great service! Crystal Weston was helpful the whole way."
Profile photo of Jessica Cacioppo

Jessica Cacioppo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cacioppo
"Crystal answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful and friendly."